New Album out

I’m thrilled to announce the release of my new album “Feel Free”. It features 8 classic songs and 5 you would not have heard before, including 4 of my own compositions. It’s taken 12 months to complete this, my 3rd recording and I’ve had the assistance of some great people along the way, including musicians Greg Coffin, Oliver Thorpe, Ashley Turner, Kyle Mercado, and Nic Cecire. The album was recorded and mixed by Richard Belkner at Free Energy Device Studio and Mastered by Michael Lynch at Shoehorsesound. I can’t wait for you to hear the tracks. They’ll be available for preview and purchase soon.


View Archives